medmor.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 empire
Crusader kings 2 empire










crusader kings 2 empire

Part Four: In which I pledge myself to dark powers and devour my own children. Part Three: In which I free myself from Danish rule, create the Kingdom of Lapland, become a Viking for real, and have an immortal dog who eats people. Part Two: In which I deal with succession issues, get conquered by Denmark, and start learning to set things on fire.

crusader kings 2 empire

Part One: In which I don’t actually become a Viking. In How Do I Vike, I play as Norse pagans in Crusader Kings II, attempting to unite Scandinavia under my banner and spread the worship of Odin and Thor! Part Sixteen: In which I take Rome, a chunk of India, and the Middle Ages comes to a close. Part Fifteen: In which owning Norway turns out to be kind of a pain.

crusader kings 2 empire

Part Fourteen: In which I continue to battle the Byzantines, and my vassals take Norway. Part Thirteen: In which the Mongols turn out not to be that big of a deal, and I take Constantinople. Part Twelve: In which I fight the Byzantines while the Mongols approach. Part Eleven: In which I survive a difficult regency and unite the Arabian Peninsula. Part Ten: In which the I wage even more holy wars but the Jews fail to take over India. Part Nine: In which I wage holy war, survive the Black Death, and eat people. Part Eight: In which I defeat my first Crusade, build the Third Temple, and create the Empire of Israel. Part Seven: In which I survive further jihads and an attack by the Byzantine Empire, take Jerusalem, and go mad. Part Six: In which my borders reach the Mediterranean, I surmount a succession crisis, and face a jihad.

crusader kings 2 empire

Part Five: In which my daughter is the spawn of Satan, and the Arabian Empire collapses and I reap the profits. Part Four: In which I expand, fight rebellions, and fall into the hands of doctors. Part Three: In which Semien regains its independence, and I fail to achieve immortality. Part Two: In which I get a visit from Death herself and acquire a few more counties. Part One: In which the Petty Kingdom of Semien becomes part of Abyssinia. In The Promised Land RELOADED, I play as the Ethiopian Jews of Semien in Crusader Kings II, attempting to build the Third Temple, recreate the Kingdom of Israel, and stay out of the clutches of my doctors.












Crusader kings 2 empire